Bike riding is a great exercise activity will result to weight loss

Posted: February 20, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Sonny VigilIf you have this problem from running many people can’t run like me I have a bad back  ! I’ve been feeling rather old as of late.. I started to run a few weeks ago (eek, almost a month ago!) and afterwards, my back began to ache. I thought it was temporary, run of the mill type of pain and it would go away. It has gotten worse,I read this in some ones blog. I know what this person means I been there as well ill keep it short try to bike ride I started with 1 mile the one month later I was riding 40 miles then so on.It work out really good for me I lost 30 lbs and no bad pain just good pain I felt great .Bike riding is a great exercise activity will result to weight loss and can even help with the desired weight. Bike riding worked really well for me and you get to see really nice thing out there and meet nice people.

Leave a Reply

