Vigil’s Handyman Services.That’s the name I use for my handyman business

Posted: February 20, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Vigil’s Handyman Services.That’s the name I use for my handyman business.I been a handyman just about my hole life,My grandpa was one of the great handyman back in the days.He taught me how to be a man that’s what he called it. I was a kid about 12 he took me with him to jobs on the house’s that he owned and showed me how to work on them for many years.He all so taught me how to rebuild electric motors he told me if it can be rebuild get off the couch and do it.He had me take things apart then put them back to gather.He taught me how to be a man and how to present my self to the world.He was a Great man! I miss him So.Image

Leave a Reply

